About Ticketack

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Ticketack has created 7 blog entries.

Is it possible to extract the data requested by the Federal Office of Culture (FOC)?

We have ensured that the statistical reports provided by Ticketack comply with the expectations of the Federal Office of Culture authorities with regard to ticketing. So, by using our system you save precious time and increase the OFC's confidence in the data you provide them.

Managing delivery methods and costs

Ticketack has a complete management of delivery methods and costs. The basic delivery methods available are : virtual: delivery by e-mail pickup: pickup on site (in one of the sales outlets or at a partner's) delivery: delivery by a transporter For each of these modes it is possible to define rules according to the weight, [...]

What languages are supported?

Ticketack has full multilingual support. We currently have full translations in French, English and German. For other languages we are able to provide translations as required with or without the help of our interested customers.

What currencies are supported?

Ticketack supports virtually all currencies. Currently the system only supports one currency at a time for each instance, if you need a multi-currency system please contact us with your requirements. Regarding the currencies supported by the payment methods of our Proxypay, gateway, we invite you to read the article on the Proxypay knowledge base..  

How to define a cash float?

How to add a cash float : in the cash register menu, select 'Cash register'. click on 'Add' on the till you wish to credit in the cashier menu, select 'Cashier in 'type' select 'credit (add money to the till) in 'Amount' the amount to add The cashier can leave a comment to explain the [...]

What type of internet and electrical connection is needed?

For the points of sale, it is necessary to have at least a Wifi connection and if possible an Ethernet connection per box on the same network as well as an electrical connection. If you wish, our team is able to set up a quality network and find alternative technical solutions on request (for example [...]

How to cancel your last sale?

To cancel the last sale (your last basket with one or more items): From the ticketing office, click in the top left corner of the basket on Last sales A pop-up window opens and invites you to validate your choice All you have to do is click on the button(s) of the item(s) to be [...]

How to cancel, move or postpone an event?

If you have a compelling reason to make changes to the date or location of your event after your ticketing has already been put into production, you should follow the steps below: Go to the administration of events from Ticketack (for example: Administration -> Sessions) Start by preventing the purchase or reservation of additional seats [...]

How to refund a transaction with a payment terminal?

Cancel the last transaction With an Ingenico Move 5000 mobile payment terminal To cancel the last sale from an Ingenico Move 5000 mobile payment terminal, simply, from the payment terminal keyboard enter the menu with the "; go to "2. cancellation" ; enter the code 1111 and validate; check that the amount to be cancelled [...]

Public transport using TickeOS

Our ticketing service allows you to generate public transport tickets for all transport companies that use TickeOS via eos.uptrade (Deutsche Bahn, RNV, etc.).

About Ticketack

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Ticketack has created 7 blog entries.

Comment rembourser une transaction avec un terminal de paiement ?

Annuler la dernière transaction Avec un terminal de paiement mobile Ingenico Move 5000 Pour annuler la dernière vente depuis un terminal de paiement mobile Ingenico Move 5000, il suffit, depuis le clavier du terminal de paiement de : entrer dans le menu avec le "." ; vous rendre dans "2. Annulation" ; saisir le code [...]

Comment annuler, déplacer ou reporter un événement ?

Si un motif impérieux vous force à faire des modifications de date ou de lieu alors que votre billetterie a déjà été mise en production, il est nécessaire de suivre les étapes suivantes : Rendez-vous dans l'administration des événements depuis Ticketack (par exemple : Administration -> Séances) Commencez par empêcher l’achat ou la réservation de places [...]

Comment annuler votre dernière vente ?

Pour annuler la dernière vente (votre dernier panier avec un ou plusieurs articles) : Depuis la billetterie, cliquer en haut à gauche dans le panier sur Dernières ventes Une pop-up s'ouvre et vous invite à valider choix Il ne vous reste plus qu'à cliquer sur le(s) bouton(s) de la(les) articles à rembourser ou tout rembourser [...]

Comment faire un test de paiement sur un terminal de paiement ?

Avec un terminal de paiement mobile Ingenico Move 5000 Après avoir sélectionné un terminal de paiement électronique (TPE) depuis l'interface de vente en haut à droite dans le menu relatif aux TPE, cliquer sur test de paiement Le TPE s'active et la somme à payer de 10 centimes est alors indiquée comme montant à payer [...]

Quel type de connexion Internet et électrique sont nécessaires ?

Pour les points de vente, il est nécessaire de disposer à la fois au moins d'une connexion Wifi et si possible d'un raccordement Ethernet par caisse sur le même réseau ainsi qu'un raccordement électrique. Si vous le souhaitez, notre équipe est à même de mettre en place un réseau de qualité et de trouver des [...]

Comment définir un fonds de caisse ?

Pour ajouter un fond de caisse : dans le menu des caisses, sélectionner ‘Caisse’ faites ‘Ajouter’ sur la caisse que vous souhaitez créditer dans le menu des caisses, sélectionner caisse dans ‘type’ sélectionner ’crédit (ajoute de l'argent dans la caisse)’ dans’ Montant’ la somme à ajouter Le caissier peut laisser un commentaire pour expliquer l’erreur de [...]

Quelles sont les devises supportées ?

Ticketack supporte virtuellement toutes les devises. Actuellement le système supporte néanmoins une seule devise à la fois pour chaque instance, si vous avez besoin d'un système multi-devises n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous présenter vos besoins. S'agissant des devises supportées en fonction des méthodes de paiement de notre passerelle de paiement Proxypay, nous vous [...]

Quelles sont les langues supportées ?

Ticketack dispose d'un support multilingue complet. Nous disposons actuellement de traductions complètes en français, anglais et allemand. Pour les autres langues nous sommes en mesure de fournir des traductions au besoin avec ou sans l'aide de nos clients intéressés.

Gestion des modes et frais de livraison

Ticketack dispose d'une gestion mode et frais de livraison complète. Les modes de livraison disponible de base sont : virtuel : livraison par e-mail pickup : retrait sur place (dans un des points de ventes ou chez un partenaire) delivery : livraison par un transporteur Pour chacun de ces modes il est possible de définir [...]

Est-il possible d’extraire les données demandées par l’Office Fédéral de la Culture (OFC) ?

Nous nous sommes assurés que les rapports statistiques fournis par Ticketack soient conformes aux attentes des autorités de l'Office Fédéral de la Culture en ce qui concerne les billetteries. Ainsi, en utilisant notre système vous gagnez un temps précieux et augmentez la confiance de l'OFC envers les données que vous leur fournissez.